Cooperative Cup Ticket News

By The Bairn
Last updated : 11 January 2009
The following arrangements are in place for the sale of tickets for the Cooperative Cup Semi-Final against Rangers at Hampden on Tuesday 27th January ko: 7.45pm

Ticket procedures:

In person at the ticket office:

Sale to Season Ticket Holders

(Please bring your season ticket book as proof, there will be no limit on tickets)

Mon 12th Jan 10am-5pm
Tues 13th Jan 10am-7pm
Wed 14th Jan 10am-5pm
Thurs 15th Jan 10am-7pm

General sale

Fri 16th Jan 10am-5pm
Sat 17th Jan 10am-12pm
Mon 19th Jan 10am-5pm
Tues 20th Jan 10am-7pm
Wed 21st Jan 10am-5pm
Thurs 22nd Jan 10am-7pm
Fri 23rd Jan 10am-5pm
Mon 26th Jan 10am-5pm
Tues 27th Jan 10am-4pm

Prices

South Stand Section J - £24
South Stand Section I - £22
East Stand Sections G - £18
East Stand Family Area - Adult - £18 Child under 16 - £5

Disabled - Please contact Nicola at the club on 01324 624121 if you are interested.

Please bring cash/cheque if possible as we are anticipating a high demand and this will speed up the queue

(courtesy of FFC official site)

Falkirk Match Reports

Scottish Championship Tue 17th April 18:45

St Mirren 1 - 2 Falkirk

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards