Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Dundee Utd 2-2 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Tue 16th May
Dumbarton 0-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 6th May
Dunfermline 1-2 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 22nd April
Dundee Utd 1-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 8th April
Hibernian 2-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 25th March
Ayr 1-4 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 11th March
Queen of South 0-2 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 4th March
Morton 2-2 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 18th February
St Mirren 1-2 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 28th January
Raith 1-4 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 7th January
Dunfermline 1-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Mon 26th December
Dumbarton 2-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 17th December
Ayr 0-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sun 20th November
Hibernian 1-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 12th November
Dundee Utd 1-0 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 29th October
St Mirren 1-1 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 1st October
Raith 0-2 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 10th September
Queen of South 2-0 Falkirk- Report
- Falkirk Sat 20th August
Sibbald sends Bairns to cup final
- Falkirk Sat 18th April
Falkirk V Raith at Falkirk Stadium - Match Preview
- Falkirk Fri 26th December
Falkirk V Hearts at Falkirk Stadium - Match Preview
- Falkirk Fri 14th November
Falkirk V Rangers at Falkirk Stadium - Match Preview
- Falkirk Mon 22nd September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Falkirk Mon 1st September
Falkirk 2-0 Dundee- Match Report
- Falkirk Sat 25th January
Falkirk 0-0 Hamilton- Match Report
- Falkirk Sat 11th January
Falkirk 0-0 Alloa- Match Report
- Falkirk Sat 28th December
Falkirk V Alloa at Falkirk Stadium - Match Preview
- Falkirk Fri 27th December
Falkirk V Dundee at Falkirk Stadium - Match Preview
- Falkirk Fri 20th September
Team lineups: Falkirk v Livingston 02 Jan 2013
- Falkirk Wed 2nd January
Team lineups: Falkirk v Dumbarton 29 Dec 2012
- Falkirk Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Airdrie United v Falkirk 22 Dec 2012
- Falkirk Sat 22nd December
Team lineups: Falkirk v Cowdenbeath 15 Dec 2012
- Falkirk Sat 15th December
Team lineups: Livingston v Falkirk 17 Nov 2012
- Falkirk Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Raith Rovers v Falkirk 10 Nov 2012
- Falkirk Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Dumbarton v Falkirk 20 Oct 2012
- Falkirk Sat 20th October
Team lineups: Cowdenbeath v Falkirk 29 Sep 2012
- Falkirk Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Falkirk v Airdrie United 22 Sep 2012
- Falkirk Sat 22nd September

Falkirk Match Reports

Scottish Championship Sun 19th November 15:00

Dundee United 3 - 0 Falkirk

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards